Wall of Fame

Thank you to our amazing listeners and sponsors! Alohomora! continues exist because of you.

  • Alison Frega
    Allan Wright
    Amy Bertleff
    Amy Ward
    Andilun Farezzo
    Andrea Bourne
    Andrew Hill
    Anne Smith
    AnnLysy (the head girl)
    Aurelia Lieb
    Ayesha Hawkins
    Baylie Nusink
    BD Wahlberg
    Becky Eckley
    Caitlin Gerber
    Cat Nichols
    Chancellor Palpatine
    Charles Kelliher
    Christina Karas
    Christine Sarena
    Courtney Elliott
    Crystal Fidler
    Crystal Hoover
    D.C. Evans
    David Butt
    Davy Van Obbergen
    Deborah Ferry
    Dwight E. Jacobs
    Elizabeth Jack
    Emily Murphy
    Erin White
    Frederik Thorning
    Gina Aswell
    Grayce Beebe Mack
    Greg Griffis
    Haley Lewis
    Heathcliff Lopez
    Helena Hatumale
    Hilary Dutton
    Ian Wagner
    Ingrid Nordset (norwegian_ridgeback)
    Jack Kamiyu
    Jasmine Harris
    Jaye Dozier
    Jemima Skelley
    Jim Boyce
    John Livingston
    Kaitlin Richeson
    Karin Abele
    Karoliina Valkonen
    Kat Tatara
    Katy Cartee Haile
    Kristen Walther
    Laine McCurrin
    Lauren DeBueriis
    Lauren Sinclair
    Leah Haywood
    Leah Juster
    Lisa Shipowitz
    Lisa Wright
    Lucy Bormolini
    Lynette Dalley
    Margot L. Robinson
    Marjolaine Martin
    Matti Komulainen
    Megan Blume
    Megan Chinworth
    Megan Gillespie
    Michaela Doucet
    Miranda Sanks
    Nitzan Shalev
    Paul Gomila
    Renae McBrian
    Rebecca Dy
    Robyn Jeffrey
    Ryan Post
    Sam Selvage
    Sarah Chapman
    Shanna Reimer
    Shannen Michaelsen
    Stephanie Kennett
    Takiyah Poellnitz
    Tejas Kotak
    Victor Chan
    Willow Midulla

Want to be on this list? Head over to our Patreon page and sponsor us, for as little as $1/month!




NOTE: Your names are written exactly as we received them from Patreon. Email us at alohomorapodcast@gmail.com if you would like it to read differently. This list is updated at the end of each month, after pledges have been processed.